Radio PRR! PRR!

10/05/2018 • 5PM - 6PM

with PRR! PRR!

Brussels’ PRR! PRR! crew back for the madness, with DJ Cohen, DJ Cloarec and DJ ZX killing this session of harbeats, drum n bass, trance and more, one after the other.

DJ Cohen
KOJI KONDO – Dire Dire Docks (Super Mario 64)
SPENCER NILSEN – St Gabriels Mask (Ecco 2: The Tides of Time)
KEIICHI SUZUKI & HIROKAZU TANAKA – Zombie Central (EarthBound)
ELLEN MEIJERS – Rupture Farms (Oddworld: Abe’s Oddysee)
BOBBY PRINCE – Dark Halls (Bobby Prince)
DAVID WISE – Stickerbrush Symphony & Fonky the Main Monkey (Donkey Kong Country 2)
GRAIG ROBERTSON – Chinatown Level 1 (Jackie Chan Stuntmaster)

DJ Cloarec
ELLEN MEIJERS – Scrabanian Nest (Oddworld: Abe’s Oddysee)
COLD STORAGE – Envisage (Krazy Ivan)
TAKAHIRO OGATA & SAIKA CHAN – Fire at the Museum (Ignition Factor)
JESPER KYD – Introduction (Red Zone)
KURT HARLAND LARSON – Sub-Boss (Nightmare Circus)
AUBREY HODGES – Main Menu (Quake 64)
KONAMI COMPUTER ENTERTAINMENT – Exclamation Point (Metal Gear Solid)
JUN CHIKI CHIKUMA – Tripod (Bomberman Hero)
COLD STORAGE – Choose Your Mother (Krazy Ivan)
WESTWOOD STUDIOS – Hell March (Command & Conquer Red Alert)
AKIFUMI TADA – Battle Select & Customs Menu Theme (Bomberman 64)
DIRE DIRGE – Heir To Throne (Screamer 2)

JAY WEINLAND – Sound stage strut (Need For Speed 2)
JON HOLLAND – Arroyo grande (3Xtreme)
HORISHO OKUBO – Hurricane hub (Rage Racer)
TOMOYUKI HAMADA – Rhythmical City (Tokyo Highway Challenge)
ORBITAL – P.E.T.R.O.L. (WipEout)
KYLE RICHARDS – Trash (Monster Truck Madness)
EMPIRE – Demolition Racer (Demolition Racer)
JONATHAN COLLING – Untitled 1 (TOCA Touring Car Championship)
TWICE A MAN – Bonus 2 (Kula World)
MANIC STREET PREACHERS – Everything Must Go (Grand Turismo)
DJ ZX – ZX Jingle

Radio PRR! PRR!

NOW LIVE Loading...