Big Science

04/03/2020 • 7PM - 8PM

with NVST

NVST is back on air for this March edition of Big Science, delivering one hour of electro, cruising from Carlos Peron to Lostsoundbytes..

Ssabae – Oiseau-Serpent ( Groovedge Records)
Sim Hutchins – Dumped by Pirate Radio (Object Blue Remix)
WOMEN IN THE ROYAL COURT – Confusing Belly Dance
Renick Bell – Acquiring Discipline
Mars89 – Throbbing Pain
Lostsoundbytes – unreleased
Luke’s Anger – I’m Still Here
Kollaps – Heartworm
Fumu – Disto Beatz10
Carlos Peron – Bräkin intu Foör (Primal Version) ( Décalé Records)
Santiago Leyba – Work, a Scam
Bolzbolz – Wersitime
Drone – Horror (Boofy Remix)
Jaguar On The Moon – Under Repression
KABLAM – Innominata

Big Science

NOW LIVE Loading...